Northern Health administrative boundary is the geographic boundaries within which Northern Health provides services. Northern Health is further divided into three Health Service Delivery Areas (HSDAs): Northwest; Northern Interior; and Northeast. HSDAs are further divided into smaller areas called Local Health Areas (LHA). All of these administrative areas are defined by the Ministry of Health. Depending on the data source, population health reports can be generated for a LHA, HSDA, or Health Authority.

Northern BC communities map

Northern health Communities Map

Download a copy below:

First Nations in British Columbia map

FIrst Nations BC Map

Download a copy below: