Keyworkers
Search
     
  Indigenous Health  
       
     
  Advance Care Planning  
       
     
  Community Care Licensing  
       
     
  Chronic Disease  
       
     
  End-of-Life Care / Hospice Palliative Care  
       
     
  Environmental Health  
       
     
  Health Alerts  
       
     
  Health Topics  
       
     
  Healthy Living & Communities  
       
     
  Home and Community Care  
       
     
  Hospital Services  
       
     
  Injury Prevention  
       
     
  Men's Health  
       
     
  Mental Health & Addictions  
       
     
  NH Connections (medical travel service)  
       
     
  Overdose Prevention  
       
     
  Pregnancy - Maternity - Babies  
       
     
  Primary Health Care  
       
     
  Public Health  
       
     
  Research  
       
     
  Seniors Health  
       
     
  Stigma  
       
 
 
     

Key Workers in Northern BC

Prince George

Jodi Cousins – Program Manager
Email: jodi.cousins@axis.bc.ca

Wanda Van Tassell
Phone: 250-596-1343 ext. 302
Cell: 250-981-7943
Email: wanda.vantassell@axis.bc.ca

Solomon Kpeh
Phone: 250-596-1343 ext. 303
Cell: 250-981-8034
Email: solomon.kpeh@axis.ca

Axis Family Resources Ltd.

1685 Carney Street – Downstairs
Prince George, BC, V2M 2L6
Fax: 250-596-5631

Dawson Creek

Angela Reah
Axis Family Resources
10805-14th St Dawson Creek BC, V1G 4V6
Phone: 250-719-6972
Cell: 250-219-7587
Fax: 250-719-0333
Email: angela.reay@axis.bc.ca

Fort St. John

Glenda Wagar
Sources Community Resources Society
#110 – 9807 104th Avenue
Fort St. John, BC – V1J 2K4
Phone: 778-256-4447
Fax: 250-561-1195
Email: gwagar@sourcesbc.ca

Prince Rupert

Vacant

Terrace / Kitimat

Shannon West-Johnson
Kermode Friendship Society
3242 Kalum Street
Terrace, BC
V8G 2N4
Phone: (250) 635-4906 ext 1059
Fax: (250) 635-1485
Email: tempcdbcworker@kermode-fs.ca

Burns Lake

Birgit Wilson - Family Programs Lead
Prince George & District Elizabeth Fry Society  
Box 316, 347 Hwy. 16, Burns Lake, BC V0J 1E0
(250)692-7559 (office)
(250)251-0875 (cell)
(250)692-7566 (fax)
Email: Birgit@pgefry.bc.ca

Quesnel

Tanya Waters
Axis  Family Resources
469F Anderson Drive
Quesnel,  BC  -  V2J 5J4
Phone: 250-992-2759 ext 224
Fax: 250-992-2769
Email: Tanya.waters@axis.bc.ca

Smithers

Jim Woodworth
Bulkley Valley Child Development Centre
3350 Poplar Road  (Box 995)
Smithers, BC - V0J 2N0
Phone: 250-847-4122
Fax: 250-847-9338
Email: jim.woodworth@bvcdc.ca

Leah Macknak
Bulkley Valley Child Development Centre
3350 Poplar Road  (Box 995)
Smithers, BC - V0J 2N0
Phone: 250-847-4122
Fax: 250-847-9338
Email: leah.macknak@bvcdc.ca

Fort Nelson

Eric Rockwell
Sources Community Resources Centre
201- 1600 3rd Ave, Prince George, BC V2L 3G6
Phone 250-561-1194
Fax 250-561-1195
Email: erockwell@sourcesbc.ca

     

NHAN Pages

     
 
     

NHAN Links